2013 Staff

Patrick Shea, President
Gillette de Bary, VP/Secretary
Kait O’Brien, Treasurer
Shannon McDonald, Editor
Ted Billett, Editor
Sean Keenan, Editor
John Sokolovski, Editor
Marissa O’Laughlin, Editor
Matt Mango, Editor
Jared Stammer, Editor
Nicholle Jejer, Editor
Alicia Moniz, Editor

Dr. Martha May, Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wynn Gadkar-Wilcox, Faculty Advisor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>